超强力卷发扫帚头和垫

  • 销售额
  • 常规价格 $52.57
结账时计算的运费


新型 Ultra Force 刷子可最大限度地提高清扫效果和效率。

Ultra Force 头部采用聚丙烯模制而成。模具设计经过强化,因此在施加压力时头部会产生刚性。坚固的头部对垫的所有区域施加相同的压力。头部的枢轴由高级钢制成,带有机螺纹螺钉。钢连杆模制在头部中并从前边缘延伸到后边缘。这个方向使清扫机在向前和向后刷子行程施加相等的力方面更有优势。

该垫通过 Velcro® 固定在头部,以便快速更换。头部长 20.3 厘米,宽 8.2 厘米。这个尺寸允许清扫机刷到靠近岩石的地方。杆头重量轻,仅 156 克。

该垫由 Cordura 面料、Velcro® 和泡沫制成。 Cordura 尼龙经久耐用,可为您提供高效的清扫能力,适合多种比赛。泡沫的密度很坚固。硬度允许卷发器抛光卵石的顶部。该泡沫薄型且防水。如果您是冰壶比赛选手,我们有经过世界冰壶联合会批准的护垫来满足您的需求。

兼容所有 Asham 冰壶扫帚手柄。

Ultra Force Curling Broom Head & Pad

  • Sale
  • Regular price $65.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.


The NEW Ultra Force Brush maximizes sweeping effectiveness and efficiency.

The Ultra Force head is molded with polypropylene. The mold design is reinforced so rigidity of the head occurs when pressure is applied. The firm head places equal pressure on all areas of the pad. The pivot on the head is made of high-grade steel with a machine threaded screw. The steel connecting rod is molded into the head and runs from the front edge to the back edge. This direction gives the sweeper more advantage in applying equal force to the forward and back brush stroke.

The pad attaches to the head by Velcro® making for quick replacement. The head measures 20.3 cm long and 8.2 cm wide. This size allows sweepers to brush close to the rock. The head is light weight at only 156 grams.

The pad is made of Cordura fabric, Velcro® and foam. The Cordura nylon is long wearing and will give you efficient sweeping for lots of games. The foam is firm in density. The stiffness allows the curler to polish the top of the pebble. The foam is low profile and water resistant. If you are a competition curler, we have an approved World Curling Federation pad to fit your needs.

Compatible to all Asham Curling Broom Handles.